Kontakt

Göteborg

Stefan Hansson
Managing Director
Mobil: +46 706 98 92 85
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 27
E-post: stefan.hansson@keylogistics.se

Christian Blomster
Sales & Marketing Manager
Mobil: + 46 720 11 61 34
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 21
E-post: christian.blomster@keylogistics.se

Björn Sjöberg
Operations Manager
Mobil: +46 766 33 55 11
Telefon: +46 31 301 03 01
E-post: bjorn.sjoberg@keylogistics.se

Nicklas Gustavsson
Sales & Export Customer Service
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 15
E-post: nicklas.gustavsson@keylogistics.se 

Therece Karpuz
Teamleader Ocean Import
Telefon:  +46 31 704 14 11
E-post: therece.karpuz@keylogistics.se

Zyad Altaghlbi
Import Customer Service
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 07
E-post: zyad.altaghlbi@keylogistics.se

Kontakt

Olle Andersson
Import Customer Service
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 10
E-post: olle.andersson@keylogistics.se

Josefine Bergenland
CFO
Telefon:  +46 31 704 14 16
E-post: josefine.bergenland@keylogistics.se

Stockholm

Dag Waage
Air Export
Mobil: +46 708 68 47 32
Telefon: +46 8 410 61 752
E-post: dag.waage@keylogistics.se

Mattias Engström
Air Import
Mobil: +46 701 41 59 80
Telefon: +46 8 410 61 750
E-post: mattias.engstrom@keylogistics.se