Kontakt

Stefan Hansson
Managing Director
Mobil: +46 706 98 92 85
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 27
E-post: stefan.hansson@keylogistics.se

Christian Blomster
Sales & Marketing Manager
Mobil: + 46 720 11 61 34
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 21
E-post: christian.blomster@keylogistics.se

Björn Sjöberg
Operations Manager
Mobil: +46 766 33 55 11
Telefon: +46 31 301 03 01
E-post: bjorn.sjoberg@keylogistics.se

Nicklas Gustavsson
Sales & Export Customer Service
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 15
E-post: nicklas.gustavsson@keylogistics.se 

Lisa Frid
Export Customer Service
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 09
E-post: lisa.frid@keylogistics.se

Rasmus Ansehn
Import Customer Service
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 11
E-post: rasmus.ansehn@keylogistics.se

Johanna Wykman
Import Customer Service
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 17
E-post: johanna.wykman@keylogistics.se

Karoline Lindoff
Import Customer Service
Telefon:  +46 31 704 14 07
E-post: karoline.lindoff@keylogistics.se

Josefine Bergenland
CFO
Telefon:  +46 31 704 14 16
E-post: josefine.bergenland@keylogistics.se

Hannah Åsman
Finance
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 12
E-post: hannah.asman@keylogistics.se

Emma Gabrielsson ( Maternity leave)
Import Customer Service
Telefon:  +46 31 704 14 22
E-post: emma.gabrielsson@keylogistics.se