Contact

Gothenburg

Stefan Hansson
Managing Director
Mobile: +46 706 98 92 85
Phone: +46 31 704 14 27
E-mail: stefan.hansson@keylogistics.se

Christian Blomster
Sales & Marketing Manager
Mobile: + 46 720 11 61 34
Phone: +46 31 704 14 21
E-mail: christian.blomster@keylogistics.se

Björn Sjöberg
Operations Manager
Mobile: +46 766 33 55 11
Phone: +46 31 301 03 01
E-mail: bjorn.sjoberg@keylogistics.se

Nicklas Gustavsson
Sales & Export Customer Service
Phone: +46 31 704 14 15
E-mail: nicklas.gustavsson@keylogistics.se 

Rasmus Ansehn
Import Customer Service
Phone: +46 31 704 14 11
E-mail: rasmus.ansehn@keylogistics.se

Olivia Stålgren
Import Customer Service
Phone: +46 31 704 14 10
E-mail: olivia.stalgren@keylogistics.se

Karoline Lindoff
Import Customer Service
Phone:  +46 31 704 14 07
E-mail: karoline.lindoff@keylogistics.se

Josefine Bergenland
CFO
Phone:  +46 31 704 14 16
E-mail: josefine.bergenland@keylogistics.se

Hannah Åsman
Finance
Phone: +46 31 704 14 12
E-mail: hannah.asman@keylogistics.se

Emma Gabrielsson ( Maternity leave)
Import Customer Service
Phone:  +46 31 704 14 22
E-mail: emma.gabrielsson@keylogistics.se

Stockholm

Dag Waage
Air Export
Mobile: +46 708 68 47 32
Phone: +46 8 410 61 752
E-mail: dag.waage@keylogistics.se

Mattias Engström
Air Import
Mobile: +46 701 41 59 80
Phone: +46 8 410 61 750
E-mail: mattias.engstrom@keylogistics.se